TPO 44 speaking question no 2Some people believe that primary schools should no longer teach children how to write by hand, and instead should spend time teaching them how to type on a computer. Other people believe that it is still important for schools

Physical exercise is the key to health. Some people argue that it is solely parent’s responsibility to make sure that their children get daily sporting activity and teaching institutes should not waste their important time on it. In my opinion, although mother and father are responsible for it. However, the school has an obligation to students’ health too. It is the duty of parents’ to take care of their children. Even though they should encourage them to exercise daily, they spend most of their day at work and are not always available to ensure that their young ones are getting enough physical activity along with other things. To illustrate, students are tired at the end of the day and are not able to drill properly. Therefore, schools should step forward and take responsibility for this work. Students spend most of their day at school. Parents’ pay a huge amount of the fee not just so their sons and daughters are taught academics but, instead, trained as a whole. According to a recent study conducted at Harvard University, institutes who focus on extracurricular activities produce smart graduates. Hence, schools should have a proper time allotted to sports lesson as part of their curriculum. In conclusion, it is argued by some people that educational facilities should not waste hours on outdoor sporting activities and parents should be totally considered obligated to ensure this. In my opinion, teenagers spend more time at school and they should be held accountable for it while the mother and father should play a small role too.