Some people believe that primary schools should no longer teach children how to write by hand and instead should spend time teaching them how to type on a computer Other people believe that it is still important for schools to teach children to have good

Densely populated cities around the world require well developed public transportation system to move people around so according to many, the underground railway system seems the most suitable for this purpose. In my opinion, I consider that the metro can offer the convenience people need to move around in a busy city as it will provide a hitch-free journey for passengers. An important reason why the metro is the most convenient public mobility system is that, it offers riders prompt arrival at their destinations. For instance, the underground railway system does not encounter the kind of traffic experienced while moving around with other means of public transport. This translates to a smooth, quick journey without hiccups for passengers. Hence, people arrive at their various destinations promptly and as a result avoid going late for work, classes, and business meetings. A second reason to consider while using the metro is that, passengers encounter less distractions while on board the train. Consider that many people like to read or listen to music while moving around, the last thing they would accommodate is distraction from other passengers. The underground railway system has designated points for drops, so, no frequent stops by passengers and therefore, less distraction for riders. Consequently, you observe a more organised sitting arrangement, hence, less frequent interruptions from fellow passengers. In conclusion, for anyone who desires and appreciates comfort while moving around a busy city in a public transport system, the metro should be the one and only alternative as it offers prompt arrival at destinations, as well as a stress-free journey devoid of frequent distractions.