TPO 41- Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That teachers are valuable assets of one society is an axiom. Significantly, due to the need for society to education and have a sophisticated people, it is necessary to respect the teachers. A question which is a matter, a controversial one is whether nowadays teachers have the same value than before or not. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am to a great extent to believe that teachers would not be appreciated equal the past. In what follows, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons. To commence, one of the compelling reasons that justify the thesis is that the accessibility of people to the knowledge resources has been greater than before. Simply stated, in this technology era, no one cannot reach the given information while there are the Internet and many social media which is easily achievable for everyone in everywhere. Broadly speaking, people eliminate their need to knowledge with other assistance except for exclusive dependency on teachers. For instance, take my nephew into account, he has access to all kinds of electronic devices such as mobile phone, tablet, and laptop and I see always he is searching everything he needs on the internet of other materials in these devices. Accordingly, he claims that he can accomplish his assignments at home without any classes and teacher. Obviously, this kind of thought will be spread among other people whom it means the teachers do not have the previous site in the community. Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, the increasing number of schools and educational institutions is another point which requires meticulous attention. To put in the general words, the government itself let the private agencies to add new institutions to the community. Whereas, the more educational institutions, the more unprofessional teachers will be increased. Needless to say that, the validity of professional teachers with a high experience will be affected by this matter. As it can be testified from noteworthy meaningful statistics which states that about twenty percent of private institutions which has added newly have not the half of many state schools efficiencies in the educational improvement of students. Logically speaking, the society will be reluctant to acclaim the teachers as long as the numbers of unprofessional trainers are ascending more than before. In one word, there are many reasons which can be state for this catastrophic phenomenon in the society and I mentioned some of them. To recapitulate the reasons, not only high pace increasing of technology have hand in this matter, but also increasing the number of institutions and alongside unprofessional teachers are effective to decline the society attention towards the teachers. But the answer of some questions is like a drop in bucket and it is that how we can help to return that previous noteworthiness to the teachers?