tpo 39 In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the development of technology and a wide variety of opportunity work in present days which people can never imagine in past. In the past however it is not easier to identify the diverse career or job for the individual. Some people think that in the past people can easily obtain a secure and successful life but present days it is not possible. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelmed. Among this controversy, I prefer the first one which I elaborate followings. First and foremost, technological and industrial advancement invent various job field like software developer, structural engineer and computer engineer etc. But, it is also true that to adapt to this job people required more motivation, knowledge and skill. To secure their future they diligently trying to achieve it. But, in the past, there are only a few types of job such as agricultural, administration, industrial job etc. People can easily choose this field without hesitation and can secure their life. But, for various kind of job, it is often difficult for people to choose the right path. Moreover, there is also ups and downs of those fields which people is not possible to predict and always depends on the market situation. For particular, when I entered into the college I chose electrical because that time communication field was newly immense and anyone can easily can security to life. But, after completing my graduation I observed that the demand of the field is declined and the market filled with other jobs. Thus, it is difficult for the present days to identify the right path. Furthermore, in the past, people' s expectation was limited and they lead a happy life with this limitation. But, now people' s lifestyle is changed and more expensive. For instance, my father was a school teacher and with his limited salary, he raised all the four children. Moreover, he has just completed his higher secondary and got a chance to teach the student. But, in present days to enter as a teacher in the school at least requires to complete undergraduate. Moreover, sometimes it is also difficult for a government job. Besides, life is so expensive now that with this teaching salary almost impossible to raise a child. But, in the previous teaching was a decent job and my father easily raised all children which may not think in present days. To recapitulate, in my personal opinion I think more diverse the field more difficult to secure the career. In present days, the job market is so uncertain that people always feel pressure and stress to secure the job.