TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To begin with, here according to the some individuals the famous people who are on TV like movie actors and game personalities or singers are getting more pay than they should get. In addition, I will be explaining that whether I support this thinking or not, and in addition to I will discuss which other professions deserves the high amount of pay. Firstly I would state that I assent to the above statement that they earn more than they should, while there is no denying the fact that they work hard. These people featured on the TV too much, hence they are widely recognized by everyone. On the contrary, I believe there are other fields as well who works as hard as these people but still they are not able to earn that much. For example a movie actor earns in Crores for acting in a single movie while other professions like their support staff. Moving on, I believe the Army, Doctors and Police are thankless jobs and they definitely deserves to pay much more than they are getting, because there are some of the very important areas of our society. For instance, they always have to do their job irrespective of the situation they are in, even more when there are some problems going on moreover their effort actually increases while others can afford to rest. They provide us the safety, consequently which ensures our freedom. Finally, I would like to conclude by restating that these fields earn more salary than they should and Doctors, Army and Police also deserves the hike in the money that they are getting undoubtedly their task is extremely important and hard and in a sense they are the true role models and heroes of our society.