Education is the single most important factor in the development of a developing country.

Technology is constantly advancing and reshaping people’s lives that affected us in various ways. While others accept the fact that technology had widened the gap between fortunate and unfortunate people, I argue that it is the opposite. Admittedly, in the past years, the division between rich and poor people can be widely seen among groups of people. For instance, the ownership of luxurious Apple products by richer people was commonly viewed as a symbol of being in an upper class of society, due to its popularity and high value. Those who do not belong in this group were being neglected and cast away from the social circle as their lifestyle do not fit in. Despite of this, the technology entered in the years passed by, allowed everyone in the society to infiltrate the world of the wealthy. To give a clear example, the use of online stock market became easily accessible to the market at minimum fees due to its availability on the internet. Online video trainings can be conveniently viewed in social media accounts such as Facebook and YouTube. Signing-up as a member is a stress-free task as this can be done on websites too, unlike in the previous years where rich people can only benefit. In addition, travelling to another country can now be experienced by normal people, due to a wide range of choices of affordable plans offered by travel agencies online and due to the upgraded design of new planes which can accommodate more passengers with lesser fuel consumption. In conclusion, although technology has provided a gap between wealthy and deprived people in the past, I firmly believe that it has now created a bridge between these people, thus, reducing the gap of the societies they live in and improving lives even further.