Some people prefer to stay in the same job for the same company, but others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss

It is often argued by parents that their kids should have a mobile phone while some do not agree with this viewpoint. In my opinion this device has become integral part of human life as it is the most efficient way of communication besides children’s can use it for studying if used only for the right purpose. Nowadays, many parents are purchasing the mobile device for their kids, especially for teenagers as they are travelling to schools that are far away from home or staying in hostel. Due to the phone, parents or children’s can easily communicate with each other on button click. In addition, due the modern technology, mobile phones can also help them in studying. This handset can perform all the activities of computer like, surfing the internet, watching educational videos, also it is possible to create power point presentation through phones. However, teenagers do not use the phones for studying instead they use it for playing games. The mobile phones mostly used for running social media application like Facebook, Instagram. Even the 4 to 5 years old kids nowadays, want mobile phones. This can be most harmful to them as continuous use of phone can damage the eyes or they can use it to play violent and dangerous games like Bluewhale, this game in 2014 motivated the teenagers to commit suicide as a task. In conclusion, Use of the mobile phone has its own benefit as well as hazardous effect. As stated use of this device has more benefits like communication, but also has many disadvantages. Parents should guide their youngster's to take the benefit of this technology along with providing them safety instructions.