TPO-23- In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

In this century, since technological advances have led our lives to a faster medium, people have to adjust their lives and performance to cope well with these swift movements. When it comes to working pace in individual’s your job, controversy surrounds the issue of whether we should work rapidly and risk making mistakes or perform slowly and make a guarantee that everything is right. I am of the opinion that we should apply a fast reaction to everything in our life and also our career, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this matter. One of the remarkable aspects of the ongoing discussion which needs to be reflected is that a fast performance will raise our productivity in our working place and will further bring us many advances in comparison to other employees. As we have a nimble performance regarding different requests, we can do many tasks at the same time. As a matter of fact, we, as a multifaceted person, are always in the center of attention from all superior managers and we will get any significant task which may come from a prospective customer. Therefore, this advantage might make us a head and shoulder above other employees, and we may get promoted more often than a typical employee. My father, for instance, once worked for an international company in our country. Half of the workers and managers were strangers speaking in different languages. As on those days, job requirements did not mention any prerequisite to know the second language; all the workers could not speak English to communicate with other members. Thanks to my dad' s familiarity with the English language, he was the only person who made the connection of the national managers with the stranger ones. Consequently, he got the highest salary and attention soon among the workers. Another aspect of the topic which demands a keen contemplation is that to reach to better financial and social status, we have to take high risks and perform quickly. Achieving success in life is very challenging, it not only requires careful planning with a high level of knowledge but also it needs venturing. In essence, people should take some significant risks in their life to reach their desired goals, and this is not possible even if they work prudently with a good pace. To illustrate, perhaps my cousin' s experience can shed more light on this matter. His company once went bankruptcy because of the flawed working strategy. However, after applying for a rigorous program with a lot of risks, their business made a high profit out of their new product. On the other hand, as quality always plays a determining role in most of the practical outcomes, we should take this fact into account that working quickly and making mistakes may lead us away from acquiring it. If we want to keep our job the best and provide the highest quality, we ought to work more slowly to see the mistakes might have happened during the work. In fact, a manager has pledged to its customer to make the finest product or work. Thus, it is only possible by checking and working hard for many hours. Taking into consideration all aspects mentioned above, I am pretty convinced that there are many solid reasons to support the idea of working quickly as well as risk making mistakes. Although this might have some drawbacks on the quality our performance, we can enhance our efficiency in working place and also may get a better stance.