TPO 19 – Independent: A/D? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news sources.

According to the recent research conducted around the globe, the data which were received confirmed that numbers of older people have been raised as compared to the younger ones. That is why some people argue that it will create an inappropriate effect on their country plus increase problems. Perhaps, on the other hand, some still believe that they are still really important for society. Based on the survey's many of the organizations are now disowning the old professionals as they consider them as a traditional mindset employee with less efficient abilities of creative thinking and up to date ideas. Furthermore, aged people are not able to actively participate in social working programs. Therefore, many of us tend to believe that they are less essential for society, as the younger generation can be really helpful in managing all types of social activities. However, on the other side, some people still consider this group to be a crucial part of society, moreover, any country or even an organization would be indispensable without this group. Whether, it any company or a state, the necessary need for experienced professionals will always be required for the training of young talent. No matter, how less efficient the aged people are their requirements will always be there, as they are the ones who are aware of all the dynamics of any place. For instance, young talent will always be remarkable at generating ideas, but the old one knows how to critically implement it at the proper time. In my honest opinion, utilizing every age group at their suitable place can never let any type of problem to be raised. Experience is always praised as young talent is welcome anytime, occupying them at the right place at the correct time can be effective around the globe.