TPO-17 - Independent Writing Task Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt advertisements play a vital role in introducing new products to community. Companies by spending money in the market of adverticement can persuade people to by these stuff. Some prople contend that most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are, while others assert it is not true. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that advertisements are very influential in making products look like better than they really are. In theensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point. The first an possibily the paramount reason is that advertisement companies use fancy items, famous actors, and even cartoon characters to introduce the products. Most of the time, if people are interested in these actors or characters, they will absorb to by these products. So, the more money you spend in advertising your product, the greater customers you will have. As a result, advertisements are a key to companies. Another point springing to the mind is that there is apossibility that kids and teenaager watch these advertisement. Furthermore, advertisemen companies use fictional items in their progframs to make them eye-catching. So, kids and teenager cannot distinguish between the reality and fiction. As a result, they think these stuff are useful things but they are not. For example, last day I saw an advertisement in the television about candies which are very harmful for children. They cause bad effects in chidren' s tooth. This advertisement was full of fairy tails and my kid really like those tiny fairy tails. It was too hard for me to explain that candies could cause serious damage. Consequently, advertisements are just used to making money and most of the time the products are not valuable things. To sum it all up, it is easy to see that advertisement companies use various elements to make their advertisements nicer and also kids cannot understand that these products are not good things to buu them. Therefore, these advertisement are just tools to absorb people and make more money.