Toxic people and their toxicity

The topic of toxic people and their toxicity has always been like, "the elephant in the room". Everybody knows it or has gone through it but they don't want to talk about it but rather choose to ignore it. First and foremost, It is not necessarily that we are always the victim of toxicity. Sometimes, we can be oblivious of our toxicity to others. And, if we accept our toxic traits and seek to be a better person then there's always room for improvement. However, some people choose to be toxic and enjoy every part of it. Moreover, toxicity is not based on a specific age, gender, and type. They can be any age, type, and gender. Sometimes strangers, or acquaintances, or friends, or partners, or spouses, or relatives, or even family members. The prominent types include narcissist, controller, victim, manipulator, gossiper, envious, attention seeker, and social media pretender. These are only a few examples of types according to their toxic trait. There's more on the list. We all have a spectrum of choices in our life. It all depends on what we choose, or what we choose not to, or what we prioritize, or what's imperative to us. To illustrate, we can choose not to appease their toxicity or, we can choose to value and prioritize our dignity and self-respect over their toxic drama, or we can choose not to let their toxicity rent space in our head, or we can choose our peace of mind, or we can choose to forgive them and walk away. . . . . . At times, we exorbitantly abominate toxic people as we feel it is the only solution to deal with the situation. Abomination is never a solution. Rather, it destroys our inner peace and mental health. The best we can do is avoid playing into their reality and just walk away from their life. because in the end, we all deserve peace