Some people say that schools not teach music and sports because they are not related to students’ future jobs. Do you agree?

Some people say that schools not teach music and sports because they are not related to students’ future jobs. Do you agree? One of the most contemporary issues that receive concerms from various parts of the world is the alarming rate of teach the impacts of music and sports on students’ future jobs. Some people hold the view that music and sports which are not related to students’ future jobs should not be taught at school. Beside various benefit, music and sports are fraught with drawbacks that require thoughtful considerations. On the one hand, the benefits of music and sports should not be overlooked. To begin with, it sports that develop physical and mental ability. In addition, it is sports that develop the physical and mental ability, resulting in good study outcomes. Furthermore, these activities could encourage competitive spirit and teamwork which enable help students to become well-rounded individuals who contribute to economic growth. Moreover, only thanks to music could learners relieve their boredom and boost their concentration on their study through meaningful melodies. On the other hand, music and sports might have adverse impacts on individuals and the whole society ( S should be discouraged). Firstly, music and sports constitute a large amount of time that should be spent on practical subjects correlated to students’ careers. Secondly, these subjects are a skill that requires natural talents, causing boredom among individuals who have no interest in them. Finally, recruiters are not concerned about the sporting or music capacity of a candidate who applies for a job without requirements for these skills. In conclusion, despite the downsides, music and sports should be greatly appreciated on account of various upsides it brings