It is true that there is a decreasing number of animals and plants in most countries

It is true that there is a decreasing number of animals and plants in most countries. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems, which can be tackled using appropriate measures. It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. One of the prominent reasons concerning this problem is related to human habitation. This is because people has the propensity for cutting down hundred hectares of forest to make place for improving the infrastructure or building new roads, which led to the fact that the flora and fauna’s habitat will destroyed. Another factor leading to this situation is illegal human activities. This means the acceleration in destroying animals’ life. Illegal fishery, illegal hunting and poaching pose a threat to endangered animals. To be more specific, many individuals tend to overhunt with the aim of fashion as well as finance. Others, however, do it for entertainment purposes. In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues. Restricting the building of infrastructure is highly recommended. Instead, the authority could provide funding for the protection of the forest, which prevent animals from extinction and help to natural balance. It is the government’s responsibility to give stricter punishments such as heavy fines to people who hunt rare creatures illegally. In addition, the citizens are encouraged to protect rare species to improve the diversity of the ecosystem in over the world. In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding the decreasing number of animals and plant in most countries, yet, they can be solved once according measures are enlisted imperatively.