Tourist places in Hue, please introduce about them

Starting with the tour, we move by plane to the ancient capital of Huế, a city in the central region. Customers will rest at Vinpearl Hotel. The must-visit place when coming to Hue is the Kinh Thành Huế, a historical relic recognized by UNESCO. Then we visit the unique architectures in Đại Nội Huế like Ngọ Môn, Tử Cấm Thành, Thái Hoà. Next, we go to see the Hương River, Truong Tien Bridge, one of the symbols of this place. Along the Huong River, we visit Thien Mu Pagoda. Customers will have lunch and rest at the nearby restaurant, Ancient Hue Garden house to enjoy royal-style cuisine. In the afternoon we will move to Vong Canh Hill where we can admire all the whole beauty of Hue in a romantic and peaceful space. End of a day in Hue, we visit Dong Ba Market, the largest market in Hue, customers are free to buy things and move around. Then we will return to the hotel to rest and have dinner. The next morning, we move to Lap An Lagoon, a new tourist destination in Hue with wild, mysterious charm. We end the Huế tour here and move to Hoi An.