The line is a bit more than a few steps in a danger of the island island not a

Some believe that playing team sports can be beneficial to teenagers' future career achievements while others hold the view that it is completely useless. Both sides of the argument will be discussed in this essay, followed by my own perspective on this matter. On the one hand, people think that participating in team sports can enhance children's communication skills and make them become better team players. For example, activities like playing basketball and soccer require youths to communicate well with teammates from different educational and cultural backgrounds, which can equip youngsters with interpersonal skills before they enter the workforce. Getting along with workmates is one of the most essential contributors to one's career achievements. Further, collaboration ability fostered by joining multiplayer games is vital to one's employment prospects as well. It is very common that people need to cooperate with their colleagues on team projects, being able to generate strategies and collaborate with co-workers are key factors to success. On the other hand, opponents argue that these games can hardly contribute to individuals' occupational achievements. Firstly, students can merely learn academic knowledge and professional skills from playing team games. Therefore, it is better for school-age children to utilize their time on studying more practical subjects such as mathematics and programming, which can ensure a more promising career and stable income. Additionally, some players tend to be overly competitive and outcome-oriented since the thought of winning is extremely important is ingrained in their minds. This kind of attitude could bring pressure to co-workers and cause negative effects on the working environment. In my opinion, while group sports can cultivate players great social skills and collaboration abilities, which is imperative to their occupational prospects, it is important not to be too serious and dedicated to these leisure activities.