Nowadays many people choose to self employed and other choose to work in yha company or organisation. What is the cause and what are the disadvantage.

It has been universally acknowledge that the problem of work and job is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Needless to say, the source of origin of snags related to work are multitudinous. However, the conspicuous among them is high burden of work in the organisation. The problem is well explained that the employee has to do alot og hardwork to achieve the aims of companies, even though they compromise with their personal life. To plumb this, the opposite siting can be labour of the company who spend its whole day in tha manufacturing process, they have immense of work load. Another problem that aggravated the situation is health issues. As a repercussion of this, the person whose personal life has been disturbed and he does not get enough sleep and enough rest then this situation led him to many health problem like depression, mental health issue, weekness. Hence, it is perceptible why working environment or work condition is perceived as a grave threat. Several initiatives have been offered to tackle this critical issue. Having identified the root of the problem, a good remedy can be reduce the overload and provide good working environment. As adenovement of this if person get proper working place and also enough work which he take the load of it then he will work efficiently and with full of effectiveness. Another worthwhile step to counter this menace is break between after some interval of time. Consequently, due to fatigue labours or workers do not work with proper concentration, they will focus on the aim when they feel restless. On balance, it may help in suppressing the effects of this phenomenon. To conclude, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex problem.