In the contemporary days, science plays an inevitable role in the development of the nation. Additionally, invention in that particular area is only key to lead the world in the upcoming days. Hence, a plethora of people believe that it should be carried out by the authorities where as some people feel that it should be handled by the private organization. I partially agree with the given notion.

In the contemporary days, science plays an inevitable role in the development of the nation. Additionally, invention in that particular area is only key to lead the world in the upcoming days. Hence, a plethora of people believe that it should be carried out by the authorities where as some people feel that it should be handled by the private organization. I partially agree with the given notion. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons due to that numerous people believe that it should be handled by the government. The primary reason behind their belief is the cost of scientific research which is in millions and billions. Hence, it is not possible for the private entities to cope-up with this kind of extravagant expense. For instance, the cost of research on the small space project is around the 10 million. Thus, it is almost impossible for private companies to do research in this field. The secondary reason behind their belief is that there are certain fields which are related to national security. So, in those fields, if private companies will do research and invent, there are fair chances that they may sell this research to the person who give them more money. As a result, that may put national security in danger. For instance, research in the field of nuclear weapon should be performed only by the government. On the contrary, some people feel that private companies should be in the field of scientific research due to various reasons. The first and foremost reason behind this is that the moto of private company is to make profit. Hence, this practice may increase the speed of research and productivity of staff. For instance, telecom sector progressed enormously in the last decade because after that private companies were allowed to do research in that field by most of the authorities of the world. The second reason behind this is that private companies are obviously free from the intervention of politicians. So, people can focus on their work rather than the handling them. Additionally, there are fair chances that system may remain free from the corruption. In conclusion, only government should do research in certain fields which are related to the national security and they have to make sure that it will become free from the intervention of government whereas in the remaining field, they have to allow private entities to do research for fast progress. In the contemporary days, science plays an inevitabl role in the development of the nation. Additionally, invention in that particular area is only key to lead the world in the up comming days. Hence, a plethora of people believe that it should be carried out by the authorities where as some people feel that it should be handled by the private organization. I partially agree with the given notion. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons due to that numerous people believe that it should be handled by the government. The primary reason behind their belief is the cost of scientific research which is in millions and billions. Hence, it is not possible for the private entities to cop-up with this kind of extravagant expense. For instance, the cost of research on the small space project is around the 10 million. Thus, it is almost impossible for private companies to do research in this field. The secondary reason behind their belief is that there are certain fields which are related to national security. So, in that fields, if private companies will do research and invent, they are fair chances that they may sell this research to the person who can give them more money. As a result, that may put national security in danger. For instance, research in the field of nuclear weapon should be perfomed only by the government. On the contrary, some people feel that private companies should be in the field of scientific reserch due to various reasons. The first and foremost reason behind this is that the moto of private company is to make profit. Hence, this practice may increase the speed of research and productivity of staff. For instance, telecom sector progressed enormoulsy in the last decade because after that private companies are allowed to do research in that field by the most of the authorities of world. The second reason behind this is that private companies are obiously free from the intervention of politicians. So, people can focus on thier work rather than the handelling them. Additionallt, there are fair chances that system may remain the free from the corruption. In the conclusion, only government should do reserch in certain fields which are related to the national security and they have to make sure that it will become a free from the intervention of government whereas in the remaining field, they have to allow private entities to do research for the fast progress. Henceforth, I partially agree with the give notion.