international tourism is beneficial for socity. What extent do you agree

Nowadays, tourism has gradually become popular in the world, even, not lack of any country. In recent days, having lots of arguments gives that due to progress of traveling, it has caused several huge effects rather than beneficial for local communities. Personally, I partly agree with this ideal. This essay will make it clear. There are several theses to support the tourism progressing brings good sides. First, traveling helps the economy of that place develop. To be significant, traveling activities create more jobs for people living there. Indeed, the rate of unemployment is so low in tourist sites. Traveling activities is the main income of some society. We also can’t be denied that thanks to tourism development, the budget can be extended. Therefore, this income can be utilized to improve the facility such as school, road, transportation, etc. It’s true that usually, the facility in tourist sites is modern than in other places. These are some explanations that lead to my telling traveling have an important role for local communities. On the other hand, it still has some matter to said that tourist action causes bad sides for society. Firstly, the environment there often be destroyed seriously. It’s true that the more crowded people come, the more environment becomes worse. It’s not rare when coming to tourist sites without the matter such as garbage, bottles, etc. Secondly, many major that need to invest more than traveling. The budget to build traveling sites is not low. To create tourist sites that not only have large space but also the amount of money. There are some critical surrounding this issue, with a large of money invested for traveling majors, that money can use for other majors to support people who are disabled or have to face difficult situations in society. These are some explanations to support tourist is not always given good sites. In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts have outlined the explanation leads to sum up tourism has two both sides. There are many aspects to claim that whether expanding international tourism is virtually good. This problem should be taken into account.