Describe a specific type of food.

As you may know, food is the fundamental material that people need to consume to provide nutritional support for an organism, and for short, it is what animals and people eat to survive. There are many different kinds of food and people also have different types of liking. Some people like Japanese cuisines such as sushi, sashimi, and udon whereas, others enjoy dim sum, fried rice, and chow mein which, are basically from China. However, I fancy Korean cuisine which, is tteokbokki, gimbap, bulgogi, bibimbap, and last but not the least kimchi and the reason why I really, really, and really enjoy eating those is that tteokbokki has all the ingredients of sugar, spice, tangy, garlicky sauce, and deliciously chewy rice cake pieces. It serves as a portion of excellent comfort food and is highly customizable, allowing you to add or change ingredients so that they fit your taste. The base of tteokbokki sauce is, perhaps surprisingly, a broth created from dried anchovies, kelp, and mushrooms for some intense umami flavor. Not only that tteokbokki, is one of the most popular street food in Korea as well so, why not give it a try?