SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE ENRIVONMENTAL PROBLEMS IS TO INCREASE THE PRICE OF PETRO

NOWADAYS, THE MODERN TECHNOLOGY AND INDUSTRY HAVE BEEN CONTINUOUSLY DEVELOPED AND INVENTED TO SUPPORT THE INCREASE OF PEOPLE’S DEMAND AND SATISFACTION PROVIDED THE ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION HAS BEEN A MAJOR CONCERN IN PRESENT SOCIETY, AND SOME PEOPLE REQUIRED THE GOVERNMENTS SHOULD RAISE THE PRICE OF FUEL TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM. PEOPLE’ BEHAVIOR HAVE BEEN CHANGED THEIR LIFESTYLE RAPIDLY FROM THE PAST BY MANY FACTORS WHETHER, THE INCREASE OF HUMAN POPULARITY PROVIDE THE EXPANSION OF ALL ENERGY TYPES USAGE SUCH AS THE WATER, GAS, PETROLEUM AND ELECTRIC ENERGY IN DAILY LIFE FOR SUPPORT PEOPLE’S DEMAND AND NEEDS. IN RECENTLY ENERGY IS THE SUBSISTENCE IN HUMAN’S LIFE INEVITABLY. THEREFORE, IN INDIVIDUALS AND AUTHORITIES PUBLIC SECTOR SHOULD CONSIDER IN THESE PROBLEM TO RESTRAIN THE INSUFFICIENT ENERGY PROBLEM IN THE FUTURE. IN MY POINT OF VIEW, I RATHER AGREE FOR THIS SOLUTION, IT MAY HELP SOME EXTENT AS A RESULT INCREASING THE PRICE OF FUEL COULD REDUCE THE AMOUNT OF CAR USAGE AND THE CITIZENS WILL START TO USE INDIVIDUALS VEHICLE AND SHIFT USING PUBLIC TRANSPORTS TO RELEASES CARBON DIOXIDE INTO THE ATMOSPHERE CAUSE DECREASE RATE OF ENVIRONMENT POLLUTION. HOWEVER, THE INCREASE COST OF PETROL WILL UNSTOPPABLE THE ENVIRONMENT POLLUTION BECAUSE THE PETROL PRICE DETERMINES THE MARKET PRICES IN OTHER ESSENTIAL SECTIONS SUCH AS INTERNATIONAL AND DOMESTIC SHIPPING COSTS FOR PRODUCTS AND GOODS THAT MAY AFFECT TO POOR AND MIDDLE CLASS FAMILIES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE GOVERNMENTS SHOULD TAKE OTHER MEASURES TO MITIGATE THESE PROBLEM. THE BETTER SOLUTION IS DEVELOP AND INVEST IN RENEWABLE ENERGY SOURCES IN PARTICULAR, THE SOLAR ENERGY, WIND ENERGY AND WATER ENERGY INSTEAD OF THE NON-RENEWABLE ENERGY LIKE COAL AND PETROLEUM. IN CONCLUSION, THE ENVIRONMENT PROBLEM IS THE CRUCIAL ISSUE IN THE PRESENT-DAY CAUSE I RATHER BELIEVE THE INCREASE OF FUEL PRICE IS NOT SUSTAINABLE SOLUTION, THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD MORE CONCERN AND FIND THE SOLUTIONS READILY. BY DEVELOP AND ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO USE RENEWABLE ENERGY AND PUBLIC TRANSPORTS BESIDES, EXTEND MORE ALTERNATIVES SUCH AS DECREASE TAXES FOR ELECTRIC VEHICLE TO ATTRACT PEOPLE’S DEMAND TO PROMOTE THE REDUCTION OF NON-RENEWABLE ENERGY FOR THE PURPOSE OF THE BETTER ENVIRONMENT AND CLEAN SOCIETY IN THE FUTURE.