Tourism is increasing these days and it provide various benefits to different countries. What are its advantages and disadvantages

It is true that tourism is increasing and these bring umpteen of benefits to many different places. the advantages of this phenomenon holds water on the disadvantages. This essay will be discussed in my upcoming paragraphs. To launch into the topic, there are some demerits of this tendency. First and formost, when people move from one country to another, they may face discrimination, when they remain Stuck to their own culture and do not follow native culture of other nations, they may face many difficulties in their life. Apart from this, if they do not follow the rules of other kingdom, they may also go to prison. For instance, in India if people smoke or drink at public places, they have to pay fine. In addition to this, they may also indulge themself into crime. However, there are various merits of tourism. Primarily, it helps in the economical development of a country. As travellers pay for rent, food and transport. They also pay, taxes to the government. Moreover, it helps in making relationship with different types of people. When masses travel to different nation, they make new friends and it also helps in developing communication skills. Last but not the the least, individuals broaden their knowledge as they come to know about different culture and different languages. They also learn about different traditional foods and clothing system. In conclusion, it seems to be that there are various pros of tourism and it helps people to learn different things but cons of this cannot be neglected