place. To what extent do you agree or disagree? keobn

It is true that careers are considered as the most vital parts of human life. Personally, I agree with this view of point, however, there are other essential constituents besides working that need to be considered. There are various factors why people assume the most important thing in their life. Firstly, occupation is frequently used to evaluate a person is successful or not. Working in a gigantic company or owning a business means people success in their job. This can be easily demonstrated by a number of cases of executive leaders of enormous corporations who become everyone’s standard. Secondly, having a job often becomes people's target and brings the meaning of life. That is why people attach much importance to work hard. However, I consider that working is not always the main component. Not all people can achieve their dream job when they grow up, and hence there are workers who find themselves suffer in boring, monotonous when they are working. As a result, those people have to find happiness in other components of their’s life to intercept the blueness. There are a plethora of things to take care about such as relationships, hobbies, health, or pursuing their passions. Moreover, paying too much attention to tasks will bring adverse impacts on mental and physical health, especially cause stress and insomnia. That is why people should equilibrate the number of workloads and daily stuff in their life. Last but not least, it is comprehensible why people prioritize work times, however, I believe it will be better if people appropriate some times to take care of themselves.