In some countries people's average weight is increasing and health level is decreasing. What causes of this and solution of this week mbwbn

In a few nations, there is an increase in the average weight of individuals as well as fall in the level of health and fitness. Although there are some reasons associated with this issue, the implementation of certain solutions can be effective to resolve it. To initiate the reasons why people have a rise in average weight as well as a decrease in health and fitness. The first and foremost cause is the excessive consumption of fast food. To elaborate, when people take one-day meals, they are more likely to add more junk food items instead of home-cooked meal, salad, vegetables, rice, and pluses. As a result, it leads to an increase in the weight of body because most of the fast food dishes contain fat and sugar in a large amount. To cite an example, the burger and pizza are the most top junk food items, making people obese because of having oil in an excessive amount. Despite having the causes, there are a number of solutions to curb this problem. The important one is to avoid junk food because of having low-quality ingredients, especially oil. To explain, while taking daily diet, people must have choice of healthier food items like green vegetables and fruits to fulfil the value of high nutrients rather than prioritizing street food. Consequently, they can keep themselves away from different health issues, especially obesity, which gives birth to some other diseases, such as high blood pressure and diabetes. For instance, the fruits like apples, bananas, grapes, and papaya, which are generally considered to be very healthy to eat, help to boost up the overall vitamins, mainly vitamin A and vitamin C. In conclusion, though the overeating of junk food can be major reason for this problem, adding a good diet in daily routine may have positive outcome to overcome the issue of weight gaining and decline of health and strength among people