asfdasfsdfasdfjasdlfkj; sadl; askdfjl; saldkfj; lkasdjf asdfas

In my opinion, it varies child by child whether there should be a penalty so that they can distinguish between that is right and wrong. If a child has an outstanding skill in determining whether or not their actions are right or wrong when they are young, that child may not have to be under pressure. On the other hand, if the child is unable to determine the difference between them distinctly, they may need to be reminded that they might get punished if they take some wrong actions. I also agree that they should be capable of judging between them, because, if they are unable to do so, and when they go out to society, people might think that person is crazy. As a Korean proverb goes, habits you get when you're 3 years old remain until you get 80 years old. So, I think they should be well-educated. To teach good habits to children, one should make them get some punishment. But, before that, you should give them some pieces of advice. If they don't get what you're saying, then, it's the time that you administer punishment, if they take some unfavourable actions. You can make a lot of punishment. For example. you can deduct their allowance or hit them in the worst way. In conclusion, I think that children must be well-educated for their behaviours at young age.