In recent years, global warming is one of the most arduous environmental problems du

In recent years, global warming is one of the most arduous environmental problems due to the devastation of humanity to the ecological balance. Although the environment is being alarmingly contaminated, both politicians and individuals will scrutinize precisely to draw measures and tackle the situations. Humankind has to confront with global warming for myriad decades which stems from various palpable destruction of humans. Inherently, deforestations can be classified as an accustomed reason deriving from the extension of cultivation and accommodation. This will lead to the depletion acreage of jungle which deteriorate environmental quality and ecological balance. Another indispensable reason is that the rising level of greenhouse gases such as the enormous consumption of fossil fuels. To be specific, the CO2 emitted from the combustion of fossil fuels or exhaust from factories and industries are the major cause of air pollution and if it cannot be alleviated, the air will be severely affected which lead to an alternation of the world such as increasing temperatures worldwide, rising sea levels and melting of ice. Apparently, global warming is depicted to be a conspicuous disaster, they must propound compatible options for this serious issue. State governments can embrace the perception of the citizens by prescribing optimistic legislations. This will not only gave strictly punishments to who against the laws but also can prompt people’s awareness and mobilize the fundamental problems systematically. Another way in order to push for a green future is that the individuals can make an attempt in initiating philanthropic organizations and environmental protection campaigns. By the same token, mitigating non-biodegradable products and utilizing disposal items is a persuasive nomination. This will not only help to conserve the energy and non-renewable resources, but also evolve the environment sustainably. In conclusion, with determination and endeavor in each individuals while the participation of governments in co-orperating can make an attempt to fix the problems.