Nowadays, one of the most issue that we all care about is global warming, it can refers to climate change that cause by an increase the average temparature. Thr

Nowadays, one of the most issue that we all care about is global warming, it can refers to climate change that cause by an increase the average temparature. Through the essay we will learn about the harm and how to solve this big problem. Global warming is a huge problem, it is not a recent occurrence, it is caused by humans. From deforestation has caused catastrophically exacerbate air pollution because there are fewer trees, it reduces the ability to absorb carbon dioxide. After deforestation, solar energy to evaporate water on the Earth's surface is reduces, which is turn warms the atmospher. Besides, due to the population growth, the demand for vehicles has increased, so the vihicles released a massive exhaust emissions. In nature, volcanic eruptions are also one of the cause of climate warming. Through the above causes, now it will be the solutions to solve the problem. Now the governmemt is promoting the use of cleaner energy sources just like wind energy, solar energy. People should use products that can be reused and recycled. We should sort the daily garbage, when people use throw-away products, they should learn how to recycle plastic, newspapers, water cans, this can reduce carbon dioxide. People should use public transport instead of using private vehicles, it can improve the global warming. In summary, global warming is a serious problem that can effect the life of people and animals on Earth. We need to have a sense ang responsibility to help the Earth become more better.