resume. I have more than 10 years of experience in software programming, mostly on windows platform and web applications.

Alireza Memarian Backend Developer Date of Birth: 1/17/1985 Email: memarian. alireza@gmail. com LinkedIn: http: //linkedin. com/in/a-me Phone: +98 912 207 35 84 +98 936 798 11 88 I have more than 10 years of experience in software programming, mostly on windows platform and web applications. I am an experienced technical developer specialized in backend development and well versed in all the stages of the web application development cycle. Furthermore, I’m backed up with advanced knowledge of. Net Framework, . Net Core, C#, RESTful API, T-SQL and SQL server. WORK EXPERIENCE Pouya Andishan (2014-Present) Backend Developer (https: //pouyaandishan. com) • Worked on order management system (OMS) as backend developer for stock market trading platform, processing market’s real time data, portfolio management, customer account system and conditional trading. • Developed dynamic rule management system, pre-order condition validation and risk management system. • Developed more than 10 microservices and communicating with Trading engine via MMTP and FIX protocols. • Created Event Bus abstraction to handle asynchronous message-based communications, based on RabbitMQ. • Implemented real-time application notifications based on SignalR. • Designed and developed back-office applications in format of and integrated and automated systems (MIS) for general operations and post trade processes. • Optimized SQL queries for the heavy-load parts of the system. Oil Industries Engineering & Construction Group – OICO (2016-2019) Freelance Developer (https: //oico. ir/en/home) • Responsible for coding and maintaining C# environment, such as web services, salary calculation module and estimating Oil industry projects. Mohsen Group (2012-2014) Software Developer (https: //mohsen. ir) • Provided support of old code in visual basic 6 and developed the new one to improve the application’s functionality and released its new versions in. NET. • Developed customer club RESTful-APIs, Implementing SMS and Email services. • Performed code refactoring resulting in code quality and performance improvements according to SOLID optimization code principles. Fam Powder coating Ltd (2010-2021) Freelance Developer (http: //poosheshfam. com/index. aspx? Lang=en) • Developed multi language applications remotely for internal procedures like Formulation and Laboratory, Production tracking and process barcodes. SKILLS Scrum Object-Oriented Programming TFS/GIT/GitHub. NET Framework. NET Core C#. NET ASP. NET MVC Core RESTful API ADO. NET and Dapper LINQ Entity Framework and EF Core T-SQL SQL Server Database Administration Windows Form Application Windows Services Microservices RabbitMQ WCF and SOAP Microsoft Reporting Stimulsoft Reporting CERTIFICATIONS 2014 - SQL Server Fundamentals (Solo Learn online course) 2010 - C#. NET (Tehran Institute of Technology) 2011 - ADO. NET and Entity Framework (Tehran Institute of Technology) EDUCATION Shomal University (2003-2008) Bachelor of Science in Computer Software Engineering LANGUAGE Persian (Native) English