Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism brings more advantages or disadvantages.

Visteres are major part of economices in every nation, owing to this plenty of counteries help them by giving different facilities because of their benefits than drawbacks. While these points will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs by me. The predominante reasons is that tourism give job to plethora of workers because when any new person come in new nation then they need any native person who can help them for understanding new things, people, culture and other things. For example, according to a survey which was held in Singapore about 90% of people who want to do part-time work they preferred job as with visters like guider. Futhermore, tourism assist to save culture because many native mass not like to purchase olders things which are made by hand due this difficult for those people earn money but when visters came they love to buy without thinking even they give more money than thair hardwork. To epitomize, in India Jaipure is city where tourest like to go just for traditional things. Overall if they not give importance to cultural things than it will be demolish very soon that is reasons countries encounage tourest so country preserve there culture. However, no dought there are many benefits but not ignore disadvantages. Most of time visters create troubles for massess so they put garbaje anywhere it can be harm the beauty of place. To canclude, although giving employment to people help to make better life style, they prevent there local tradition.