Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

Some argue that students should study the art of cooking food and some say that school time should only utilised to learnig the subjects. In my opinion both views has their positives and negatives. Firstly, The importance of learning about the science of the food and preparing it is considered as fun and engaging activity. Knowing about the fuel that runs every human is very important. Preparing and Cooking food boosts the confidence of the person which helps to improves the personality. The study has been done that the people who cooks are more likely to socialize themselves and tends to invlove in social activites as compared to those does not know how to prepare food. Thus, to improve social life of the students we need to learn the science of food. Secondly, apart from the positives of learning the science of food, some argue that the time used to learn cooking can used to learn the important subjects. It is true that we should see cooking as fun activity which we should think be more like of hobby rather than using most of our time to it. We should also focus on our subjects which is neccessary to reach our subjective goals. School should prepare the classes in order that both subjective goals and fun activites should meet. Putting most of our time to learning important subjects is also important as well as making ourselves to participate in social activites. Learning the subjects required gives students to achieve their goals professionally. Conclusively, Both studying the art of preparing and cooking food is important unless we do not neglect our important subjects to grow academically and to reach the goals.