In a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains

In some countries, a few people think that it’s compulsory to spend a big amount of money on building a new infrastructure such as railways for a fast trains among towns. Others consider that the money ought to be invested into improving existing public transport. In this essay I will discuss both opinions. The main argument is that railways are perfect type of transport for short distances because it’s quite fast and comfortable even if compared with a plane. Also, the price of tickets is pretty low. If there are the railways for high-speed trains as a result it will allow to make a better communication between big cities and more people will be traveling between them. This innovation will improve the economy and business of towns due to increased of tourist in the cities. But there is a disadvantage of railways is that the expenditure for building of railways is so expensive and will take a lot of time thereby the government can refuse of this idea. If there is improving of public transport it will make the communication in one exact town what is really good for citizens of that town because the will be able to get to their work or school much quicker. The main argument that it’s less expensive in terms of constructing than railways. Nevertheless, it won’t evolve the tourism in the city as a result the economy as well. All in all, we can say that they are good ideas that will help to improve towns. I think that the money should be spend for both concepts.