Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential.

A number of people in the society tell that need experience for kids in beginning of the school will show impact in their future. Other people telling that experiences as a young age notably at school, are more influential. In this statement we will discuss on both views. On the one hand, Children from this generation are to smart they can learning anything quickly without any one help. For instance, Todays kids are hyper active one year kids also operating smartphones, laptops and more over. There thinking power is excellent. Moreover, they getting all this knowledge from watching cartoons and learning from parents. Some parents educating there child from 6 month onwards, they train them with good manner and teaching the difference between good and bad and all useful basics for future life. On the other hand, a number of parents nowadays busy with there daily works and they don't give time to their children. At the age 3 years send there kids to schools. They all getting knowledge from the other students they sit like dump in the school. On the contrary, school management stamping the children as duller. Teachers separate the dull students from the active students and give special training to there children. When the teacher separate from others then the duller pupils they feel to dump this will give more effect for there future Inconclusion, In my opinion kids need experiences before they are going to school. Because they can be more active in the school and be smart in the future life. Mostly a teenager have to know basics knowledge to became success in the life.