Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism bring more advantage or disadvantage to a country

Tourism has a pivotal role in enhancing the money upliftment of a nation. That's why nations promote tourism. This essay discucess both the pros and cons Some of the benifts of tourism that is agood source of income. Through tourism people from different countries invest in the native country thereby increasing the gross national product. Such as, buying handmade items, staying in highclass hotels. In addition, tourism provide plethora of job oppertunities for the native. For instance, in a tourist hub numerous shops, hottels, massing center and there were lot of people working for a daily wage or monthly wage salery systems. Moreover, tourism is a better way to learn our culture, tradition and history for an international person. On the other hand, tourism has some negative phases. Some of the tourist places are eco-friendly and there is specious organisum. If there is a chance for pollution in that areas by plastic bottles and plastic bags. According to a survey conducted by a newspaper a famous tourist hubs surrounding was polluted by plastic materials. Furthermore, there is some saftey issues for the tourister. In some places locall people in that area are cheat or theft the tourister. For example, few months before a tourist lady was cruelly raped in a major tourist beach. It was a sensational news in that country. Finally police arrest three native younsters in that area. Likewise, some tourist places are historical buildings. Some tourister missusing that places by dirty habbit like they wrote their names on the walls, draw pictures on the wall. A case in point Tajmahall one of the main tourist place in the world now government repaint that building In conclusion, tourism is a good source of income as well as an acclamation of culture, tradition and history. However, it has some issues in saftey and pollution