Modern technology is now very common in the most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology

We are living in an era of technological advancement and it is frequently used in most of the workplace. Although there are some drawbacks of excessively rely on it, but I believe that, this have numerous benefits to accelerate the way of working. To begin with, technology help employees to do a task quickly than before and it is have impact on changes the working method. Firstly, in every office in the workplace now have computers which is an essential things to execute work. For example, nowadays our banking system has bring changes it function by using computer, where the transaction of money and the customer account details has been kept. This provides more security in these sector. Because, before the uses of computer people have to go there to transfer their money's to another bank, but now it has done by used these device. In addition, the innovation of technologies reduced the working time of worker and give then foexibility in the workplaces. As a consequence, now it is to keep record all of the valuable information on office database and do not need to writing it in papers. However, uses of modern technology in working environment have same negative affect. Employee are not willing to work physically and entirely depending on computer, which sometimes creates major problem such as, hacking the information by others. If they put it through handwriting, it's never been hacked. Furthermore, the usage of techical device makes them lazy and sometimes they are reluctant to work. Despite this has bad impacts, it gives lots of advantages to complete the work on an office or industry. In conclusion, today's innovative technologies help us to comfortably worked in workplace. Whist, some people depend on it too much but the benefits of it is far better than disadvantages.