tourism is becoming so widespread that the number of tourists visiting old sites causes problems such as overcrowding in leading to the side being damaged and the quality of the experience of the visit being reduced due to large crowds.

Tourism become the main type of entertainment show the number of tourist is increasing day by day and recent years it has increased rapidly. Some people say that, excessive number of tourists visiting the old studs will damage the heritage and the quality of tour will reduce. I strongly agree with this view point and in this is the I will give my opinion with examples. Firstly people are keen to discover by themselves due to their curiosity. In old sites, such as museum, there are lots of fragile things, antics our heritages. Weightless crowded tourist it is so tough to give them proper guideline about the sites and also what they should do or they shouldn't do. secondly any kinds of old sites and crowded by the lots of tourists from different countries around the world different to its have individual cultures and languages. But we don't have expert to read guide who can handle all types of people. Thirdly, for crowded people are visitors to its guide has to face technical problem for example if some tourists one to visit more and more then another tourist maybe hungry and they will want to enjoy meals. one solution to decrease the negative effects of large crowds is to limit the number of visitors in one tour for example do not allow children and also have to create rules and do not let the paper touch any kinds of heritages, with this voice I believe that damages in old sites will decrease. All things considered it can be seen that overcrowding of visitors can easily damage the old sides and the quality of the visit reduced. We should all try to make sure that this does not happen in our tourism development and government can take initiative to save the old sites of their country.