Some people think that only government and large companies are responsible to deal with environmental problems.

In this modern life the Earth is facing off global environmental problems. Therefore, whole world tries to find solutions to protect our planet somehow and change the ways of consuming its sources environmentally friendly. It is commonly believed that in this challenging mission only government and large companies are responsible. I partially agree with that statement, while I think that they are able to stimulate and encourage people with their reforms and melioration measures, I also believe that not only people has to do something in this battle. On the one hand, a government means that the elders and wise persons of a country who control that state with their thoughtful and intelligently decided rules in any spheres of life. There are able to prohibit some activities which are not environmentally friendly such as poaching, overfishing, cutting down the trees, throwing the garbage on the ground, streets, roads, contaminating natural resources and wildlife, in return to fine or to imprison them would create a perception about protection our surroundings. Cause these activities are blatant carnage against nature and it would be a good lesson for its murderers. One the other hand, government must give priority to this in our daily lives. But, there are also many people in the world and they should not be reluctant and careless about it. If a government is not interested in with these vital issues, society must interfere with it. From my observation and experience, most of developing countries pollute nature, instead of protecting. In this situation people should start to protest against it from their own home, cities and countries with sharing the news among them on what place the world has become. In conclusion, the world consists of humans and we all are natives of these lands. Hence, whole world should gather together and protect our world. Otherwise, environmental problems will increase day by day and needless to say that one day it would be late.