rite at least FOUR paragraphs describing how the Egyptian press lost its credibility and then offer a solution.

Press play an important role in Egyptian society. it considered the 4th authority after The Legislative, the executive, and the judiciary. This term was called to the press to show its importance, but people have recently noticed that the press has strayed from its main role, which is to convey the whole truth without falsifying it or Intermingled it with personal interests. As a result, the press lost credibility. The press lost its credibility in Egypt due to several reasons. One of the causes is Newspapers are racing to publish the news without checking the accuracy. Other reasons spread unrealistic news to gain attention and increase sales, Publishing opposite news from one newspaper to another and also Spread news to try to win the hearts of high-powered people. This has led people to suspect everything that was published by the press and try to Find other ways to know the truth. Several solutions can restore the credibility between the Egyptians and press. These include That the government can put censorship on newspapers to prevent the publication of fake news. Another possible solution is for people to interrupt newspapers that report false news. But the most important step is to prepare a new generation of journalists with high credibility to gain people's trust. In conclusion, I would like to say that Egyptians awareness has increased and they won't let anyone fool them or mislead them. All these show that the ethics and principles on which the journalism stands are no longer being followed by the journalist and they have to work quickly to regain their credibility.