Tourism is always a force for good which enable people of different country to understand each other.

Tourist is the best option to meet new peoples of different country. Everyone wants to explore the world. I agree with the statement that to learn and understand different person you will have to keep travel. In this essay I will explain that how travel can helpful for your development. When you travel to another nation you met with all different types of person who belongs to others communities. Their social life, culture and language are different. We can learn these things from them. Apart from this we also can learn some development planning from their history that how they have developed their provinces. We can apply all this in our personal as professional life both. Every individual who is alike from you, we can add some good values from them in our life. Moreover, every nation has some expertise in their specific field. We should meet them and understand about their way of living, a way of thinking and some rituals also. It can help us to develop our mind. We can learn some traffic sense from one state and from other one we can learn about cleaning. Additionally, we also can explore our cultures, thought, rituals and language. In both ways we can understand to each other. Tourist industry helps to grow the economy of the nation. To conclude, in my point of view tourism is very essential for all the nation and everyone should visit any nation basis on their interest to understand new policies, art, lifestyle. It can add more values to all individuals.