In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others beleive the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

whereas, nowadays, government have been paying attention to developing the railways systems due to convenient and safety between two cites, most believe that the construction of road system is more essential for local people than railway system. I hold the view that the railways system should receive better investment because of some reasons. First and foremost, currently railways system is more and more used to due to convenience and safety, on the other words the vest majority of people utilize the railways systems to save their time because of speed of the train is much faster than other road vehicle, and, it is provide us with different comfort. it can be more clear that, the railways is cut down the amount of time consumed for transportation. Also, the railways give opportunity to reduce the cost we spend on travelling every day, such as payment of fossil fuel used in cars. Secondly, the railways help to minimize level of air pollution. it can be obtain that the cars cause on air pollution and traffic jams. when the number of user trains, it is able to reduce number of provide vehicle, such as car, motorbike should work with fossil fuel, it can be witness that it is influence negatively for environment, also, population growth leads to traffic jams have in social cities which may last for more than a hours. Taking every things into accounted in fact that the government should pay attention to construction of railways. I reckon that, authorities of special organization must pay more money for improving the efficiency of railways systems.