Это может вызвать серьезные социальные проблемы, а также практические проблемы. В какой степени вы согласны или не согласны?

A man who loves in a country which is located abroad of his Homeland can catch some difficulties, due to lack of undetstanding the language of the society. I partially disagree with this notion. In the following paragraphs I shall put forth my argument to support my point of view. There are several reasons why I choose the life abroad. Firstly, almost forty percent of the humanity think that without any skills of speaking in a foreign language, they cannot keep living in the international Republics. However, to put it simply I know a woman who lives in Argentina approximately a year, while she departed Tashkent she had not known anything about tongues. In spite of this, a few times later the alien of the Argentina talked calmly on this language. There are lots of people who are not able to learn a foreign tongue even if it takes them many years. Of course, it depends on the interest and persist in of studying. In fact, that the complications of the life, study us to be correct. I mean, residing farther than Motherland cause serious issues, but it teaches us to solve problems ourselves we get used to self-care. Moreover, there is the best thing which will appreciate everyone is the gestures. Gesture is the visual signals which send to an onlooker. Every nation has own comprehension of movement. For example, a hand purse gesture, carries various meanings in different countries. In France it means «i am afraid», but in American culture, it has no clear meaning. To sum up, I prefer to inhabit and be aware a lot of about other countries which increases horizons and the gift of tongue rather than lead a sedentary lifestyle which on the contrary that cause serious problems.