Tourism is a great source of income for a country.

I agree that a lot of places in world depend upon tourism for their source of income. In content to that if tourist visits then only a city gets livelihood and can flourish properly. First of all I want to convey my views in this context that tourism not only provides living it provides employment, business also. Like for example companies like Make my Trip, Easy go etc are getting maximum business. Secondly if tourist travels, that place become famous and they start getting more tourist. When tourist starts enjoying the economy will rise due to increase in spending On the other hand by visiting places where a few people have to visit at a time a huge amount of visitors arrive then sources get distracted and the enjoyment lacks. For example a few years back in Uttarakhand there was a huge loss of economy and life due to the extreme number of visitors and lack of sources. People are charged higher than actual, they get cheated. Some of the areas the local residents can get into problems if it is not managed properly also experience loss of privacy In conclusion my word of state is tourism is necessary in this modern world, one can discover new places, new tastes, changes in weather, Greenery, For example if we visit India we get different taste in different cities, likewise weather also.