Advantages and disadvantages of being a celebrity.

In today’s life everyone needs to enjoy a luxury life and to achieve that position one has to work hard on the field. Now a days to be a celebrity, a film star, is a young generation dream. To lead a life of a film star is not a cup of tea of everyone. A star child will get fame on his/her parent’s name and will get success also. A person who comes from a normal family and becomes a star faces many problems in this industry. He will have to face all the consequences to achieve his goal. A celebrity has a no privacy, every moment he must face a camera either he has landed on Airport, or he is coming from a late-night party. They are stalked by nasty people, being harassed on phone calls, email or by fans. They are being judged always on their habits, personality, and body. Like Sushant Singh Rajput, a self-made person/celebrity had got name, fame, money and position in industry but as I already said in my above context that being a celebrity is also not easy to lead his life easily, he faced some of the problems he doesn’t want to and lost his life. Big benefits of being a celebrity is to become famous and rich. If your work is liked by public, you will become richer and famous in a period. You will start getting special treatment wherever you go, you are being recognized by every person you meet.