Negative effects of Technology.

I agree that violence on television and in computer games is damaging our society. Nowadays children use to play computer games and got distracted from life. Even if we get higher knowledge from computers but there are some violent games by which our children become aggressive. For example a Computer game is banned in India named PUBG, by playing this game the person gets into a state to do suicide and there we heard some cases. Through television also people are learning new ideas of violence. In movies we see a Hero can do any type of crime and then also he could not be caught by police, the common man gets into influence of that and commits crime. On the other hand television and computer plays a vital role in our life. Computer has made our life easier and faster. Television is a mode of entertainment and one should watch it for that purpose only. If they show some crime on T. V. their motive is to get protected our shelf, they provide us the information about our daily life. In conclusion I strongly agree that playing games on computer has destructed us and we have become aggressive. A parent always has a complaint about his child that he is always playing on computer and not listen to them. Like wise while watching television people only learn the bad things easily.