Tourism has negative environmental impacts on tourist areas. What are these impacts? How can damaging impacts be lessened?

It is true that the tourism industry has become one of the main branches of the economy. There Or number of tourist places which Have bad effects on nature. This essay will outline seceral influences nd some possible solution to reduce the harm. Certainly, Rubbish is the main reason which have Some worse effect on environment. To explain it, Today and we just follow use and throw culture whenever, they visit any tourist place they carry many eatable things with them such as cold drink bottles chips and cookies. However after their use they do not throw these materials into dustbin. These things are non biodegradable which are difficult to disposed. The things are fly around the tourist place and Vanish is the beauty of tourist place and Soil fertility. Further more environment effected by pallution. Meaning that, more and more people visit to tourist site whenever they get free time. Then they use private and public transportation for reach there. These vehicles provides Carbon oxide gasses. According to one survey in 1995 Taj Mahal affected by acid rain. It had become major trouble that time. There are some possibility solution for this problem firstly government should introduce new laws so that individuals afraid from the stricks rules so they do not Spread garbage on tourist place so that beauty of the tourist place restitution. secondly, Authority should be organised Awareness campaign for Masses because People do not have knowledge about these precious tourist place and environment beauty. whenever, awareness campaign organised by government then people could gain knowledge about that places and try to give theis best. In conclusion, Tourist place have some affect on environment which is only solved by Protected zones and introducing new laws.