New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

Nowadays, every part of the world relies on modern machines. Some people believe that the latest technologies and various kinds of techniques of purchasing and selling are creating the new behaviour of consumers. In my opinion, I completely agree with this perspective due to advancement of technology and time efficiency. On the one hand, technology is getting better day by day and as a human, our desires will never end. As a result, people should start to live according to their choice. For instance, Tesla, an automated car manufacturer company which makes a car using artificial intelligence. This type of car you don't need to drive. In other words, It is beneficial for the whole society since everyone needs comfort furthermore it will reduce the number of car accidents. However, On the other hand, people have started buying items from E-commerce websites Such as Amazon, Flipkart, Paytm etcetera. Most individuals prefer to buy anything from an online store rather than going to a physical store. It does not only save your time but also you will get some discount on the same item as well. for example, last year, I went to a shopping mall where I asked the Nike backpack price and the seller told me that the price was 1500 rupees but the same backpack I bought 1000 rupees in the online portal. It is necessary for those who do not have much time to go shopping. In Conclusion, I must say that all the changes are extremely positive. Moreover, the reasons and examples add strength to my opinion.