Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference.

According to some people's opinions, they think that preventing global climate can be done to help by individuals. However, others believe that actions by individuals is ineffective and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large business companies can make a difference between them and individuals. My aim from this essay, discuss both viewpoints and give own opinion with some clear examples related to my own knowledge. To begin with, coming to the effects from individuals to prevent global change climate. There is no denying that not just governments and large businesses can prevent but also individuals can prevent in that claim way. If an individual who teaches children, he can learn how to anticipate global change climate. On contrary, individuals can anticipate change of climate in that way which is not throw some garbage. However, it may not be effective. After words, coming to the effects from governments and large businesses. They have a crucial role to prevent change of climate in that claim way which is control factories and diminish industries. Likewise, governments must accept lows related to keep climate and also people must want by heart keeping change climate. In conclusion, it is true that ther are many ways to keep climate. I support both viewpoints because everybody who are inhabitants of Earth has a responsibility to keep climate.