Some people believe murders should be sent to death sentences, but other disagree.

The proper way to punish the murderers is by applying a death sentence as an effect of serious crime that was ever undertaken, meanwhile it is assumed highly hazardous as it contradicts to human rights. The practice of death sentence tends to be more controlling, preventing to continual crimes. Death sentence will extremely restrain the perpetrators or the potential doers to stop killing human, because the existence of perpetrators will end immediately. For instance, in India, the rate of murderers went down 25% in the end of 2019 as the policy to death sentence started to be enforced, compared to last five years there were three folds cases that continually commited because every murderers did not got feasible punishment that induced to sustainable behavior. Therefore, the imposition of the death penalty must be implemented because it can stop murder cases increase. However, for some people, enforcing the death penalty for murderers is not a good choice because the justice must see human rights who have the right to live, and this is inhumane. Therefore, criminals can realize their mistakes, and times will be given by them to correct the mistakes that have been made. For instance, in the US, a child who kills his mother is immediately arrested because the court finds out what really happened to the perpetrator, and that the criminal has been depressed since childhood. Therefore, the child is given a prison sentence and handled by a psychiatric specialist so that the child gets recovery and is aware of his actions. In conclusion, the serious effect exerted on the killer is emphasized even more. However, the justice should notice human right due to murderers can repent. Can government waive the serious effect of death penalty without seeing human rights?