Tourism has increased cause of inconvenience for local people and environment but others think that it brings benefits for country economy

Tourism is a good way to find out more about different countries with different traditions and customs. Some tourists prefer to spend in one country just a few days or one day and then leave for another country. This way of travelling allows people to visit more countries in less days. This industry has been progressing for about 50 years. Today this sphere differs from other ranges which means it is the most persistent activity in the world. Tourism being one of the biggest and fastest growing industries globally, its benefits and the challenges keenly observed by governments affects the economic socio- cultural, enviromental and educational recources of nations. The positive effects of tourism on a country's economy include the growth and development of various industries ditectly linked with a healthy tourism industry such as transportation, accommodation, wildlife, arts and entertainment. This brings about the creation of new jobs and revenue generated from foreign exchange, investments and payments of goods and services provided. However, it affected environment and natural areas badly which caused to extinct uncommon plants. The environment can be greatly affected by tourism in cases where the attraction is a vista of nature's beauty, visits of people in large numbers could mean huge amounts of treading and pollution of materials such as plastic waste, bottles, which in the long run could be disruptive to the habitats of both faunal and floral life. Advantage of this sector makes a lot of money to support educational system and governments' other forks. In summary, I will surely approve of tourism industry if they affect less.