Rubbish is increasing at rapid pace. Why this happening and what should be done to solve this.

In recent decades, rubbish becomes a controversial issue among public across the globe as it leads to various complications which only curbed through implementing different solutions which i will discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are multifarious reasons that why waste is surging at high pace. On the bottom, folks using those things that can spoil the environment such as polithyne, plastic bags, bottles, cans they use and throw them at public places leading to different dangerous obstacles such as malaria, flu, cancer etc. Also, it affects not only health but environment too. For example, it is witnessed from past records that 50% masses throw waste from their homes in huge amount created cancer as well as malaria across the all country in UK over 4 years ago. Moreover, in the urban and rural areas where animals living their life in unusual places can eat waste which can be horrible situation for them because it sometimes leads to death and long run diseases. They may feel difficulty in eating food or drink water due to this headache. Adding more, with the advancement in technology, many factories, industries manufacturing new products everyday and utilize chemicals and things made of plastic to make their products much valuable and convenient leads to another health problems and also not affects environment but creates noise and air pollution too. On the other hand, there are manifold solutions to solve this can of worms. First of all, government should apply policy called 3R's which is reuse, recycle and reduce on population to make surrounding neat and clean. This will helps human to keep their environment safe and fresh. Another solution could be developing a habit of use dustbins which contains waste things and authorities must keep dustbins around the cities and towns. Last but not the least, supervision should allow to use simple bags instead of plastic bags and they should avoid these bags which could be harmful movement for whole planet. They should broadcast programs that aware crowd about wrong and right things on TV, radio and internet. In conclusion, although, rubbish has its own merits and demerits but disadvantages are more than advantages as i have mentioned above. Cabinet should take steps toward this headache.