Tourism generate revenue so it should be promoted

Analysing the statements and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that the promotion of tourism will make the nation progressive socially and economically. Considering the social aspect, it will develop International relations, and economically it will generate job opportunities by increasing per capita income. Another striking benefit in this regard is that tourism increases cultural tolerance among the people. Categorically speaking, discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that tourism gives the name and fame to the country. Probing ahead, one of the underlying solutions stems from the fact that tourism is the backbone of the country, so it should be the government’s top priority. The system of law and order should be strictly implemented so the tourist feels safe about his life. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that proper facilities like transportation, hotels should be given to the tourists apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that tourism has uncountable benefits. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the tourism are too great to be ignored. It is an individual's responsibility of people not to cheat the tourists and provide them all the comforts so that they revisit