Thanks to low cost airlines as now many people can travel abroad. What are adv and disad of tourists being to the countries they visit

There eis no doubt that tourism plays a vital role in the development of the country. Owing to the less costs of international flights, most of the people can commence overseas. This essay will discuss about both the merits and demerits of tourists being to the nation they visit in upcoming paragraphs before a final conclusion is reached. To begin with, there are a plethora of positives of tourism. First and the foremost one is that tourism improved economy of the nation. To verify, if individuals visit another country for viewing culture sites, then they often pay for transportation and accommodation. Thus, this not only helps local businesses to grow more, but also make them more stable by selling a large proportion of products to travellers. Moreover, tourism also generates employment which further inclines the per capita income of the country. To justify, more people like to purchase different sorts of items which increases the availability of workers. For example, about 55 percent workers get employed due to demand of workforce in big malls and firms. Therefore, nass tourism's tend to enhance the value of worker which ultimately decrease the unemployment rate. Despite these positives, there are a numrous of disadvantages of tourists being to the nation they visit. Firstly, tourists could harn different culture and people's perspective regarding their religion. As tourists like to visit distinct places and they are not well aware of any types of rules, which not only spread rumors but also disobey the believe of individuals. As a consequence, this lead to disputes and further create violence among people and visitors. Secondly, tourism would adversely affect the environment. Tourists often use plastic and throw it away qnywhere which would lead to increase the pollution level and also affect the marine life in water. In order to throwing garbage into dump sites, visitors used to throw it away in water bodies. Resultantly, this incline the water pollution and major threat to marine life. In conclusion, this essay discussed about the main positives and negatives of tourism. Although it increases the economy of the country, yet it also harms the local culture and affect environment.